FOUNDATION News and Events

Keep up to date with Foundation news and events. If you have a story you would like to share or upcoming Event, please submit via email at

DSCN4398 (1).JPG


Thank you to your generous support and contributions, the foundation was able to award scholarships to five deserving seniors this year. Congratulations to our 2022 scholarship recipients. Our 2022 awardees Alessandra, Ashley, Catalina, Cesar, Christal, Elizabeth, Gabino, Ibely, Natalie.

Please browse through our Scholarship Recipient Section, Testimonials and Samantha's video to see the amazing work our youth are embarking in their adopted college community.  Please connect via our youtube channel to see more videos. Thank you to everyone who donated to the 2021 Scholarship Fund.


Tickets to our next All Alumni, Friend, Family and Community Event will be pre-sold starting January 2023.


The Gala Dinner, Dance, and Award Recognition Night  will benefit our Scholarship, Mentor,and Community Giving Program. The event will be held at Stevens Steakhouse in Commerce. RSPV By mailing in your check or paying via our donate page to reserve your seating.


Sponsorship levels are also available, please contact for more information.

Pathfinder Youth Alumni Council and Pathfinder Legends

We are actively looking for Volunteers who are insterested in impacting change in our community. You don't have to be a graduate to join our volunteer team. 


Our newly created Pathfinder Youth Council will help future generations of Pathfinders. If you are a recent graduate or Alumni 2000 and beyond lets work together. It is our mision to build leaders  who are philnatrophic in their careers. Together, we can help our youth continue to Persevere.

In addition, we are working hard through the Pathfinder Legends Project. It is our dream to leave a Legacy of Positive Role Models for future generations. If you a Fremont Alumni, paving the way for our youth, please help us share your story to inspire our community.


Please submit a biography and resume to



Educator Award Honorees


We are thankful to all our educators who give of to our youth through education.  Your guidance and direction paves the way to youth rising above and pursuing their dreams.

This year we honor Ms.  Evelyn Constanza.

Some of our previous honorees include: Mr. Herbert Niebergall (2013/16), Mrs. Moraca (2014), Coach Garcia (2016), Coach Sullivan (2015), Ms. Claudia Gossard (2016), Mr. Gray Sr. (2017) & Mr. Fred Aldrich (2017), Mrs. Mary Hoover(2018), Ms. Silvia Carranza (2018), Mr. Lowe (2018), Ms. Phuong Nguyen (2019), Mr. Roberto Gonzalez (2020), Ms. Jenna Washington (2021), Ms. Evelyn Constanza (2022).


Thank you to all of our honorees for your continuous dedication to our Pathfinder youth and community.